Mason Jars {Pt. 2}

Why do I love Mason Jars so much? Maybe because they remind me of the country, and when I say country I mean 3 Miles from the main road surrounded by trees!! We used mason jars for everything. My grandmother “put up” preserves in them, we kept change in them, we stored sewing supplies in them, we captured caught fire flies in them with holes in the top of course and the best of all we drank cherry kool-aid in the biggest one we could find:}

Nowadays we use them in our designs. Mason Jars is huge in southern weddings , they’re all the rave and the unique ways they’re being used is crazy creative. I don’t see this trend ending anytime soon, especially in the south. I love Pinterest so much, forreal!  I have found several mason jars for your viewing.

Leave a Comment

